I want….

Oh Allah… I just wanna get married… But not to someone’s husband…

Is it too easy to cheat on ur life partner… Ur promises are in front of Allah… Why u broke it…

Am I that pathetic….
No, I’m not….

I know I’m a single one….
But I am so happy…

Don’t I wanna have someone to love me and spent our time together…. Untill the death come…

I do want it….
But what can I say…
My time doesn’t come yet….

But why u, married men chase for me… Don’t u guys remember ur family….
Why u decided to married at fist if u still wanna play around…

I do want to marry someone… Who love me… All the time… Because of Allah…
Who make me the one and only beloved wife n mother for our kids….

Oh Allah…
I want someone to protect me… So those pervert eyes won’t even dare to stare at me…. So those dirty mind won’t even remember my name….
I want someone who’s not someone husband….
Is that too much…

Oh Allah… Please protect me from those cheater…

I know Your love is the purest thing ever….

Leave a Reply

